Wednesday , January 23 2019
Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket Gazi Tv Live: Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Live BPL 2019 Live |2nd Match 5th December, 2019 Online

Live Cricket Gazi Tv Live: Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings Live BPL 2019 Live |2nd Match 5th December, 2019 Online

Watch Gazi TV Live Cricket Streaming Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 2nd T20 from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on 5th January 2019. Watch Dhaka vs Rajshahi T20 Series Match Live Cricket at LiveCricket.Site

Gazi TV channel will be televising the matches live in Chittagong Vikings. Gazi TV also has the digital media rights of the series, so live streaming will be available for particular countries on their online platforms such as Facebook, YouTube.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 2nd T20: Watch Dhaka vs Rajshahi LIVE Cricket Match
Match: Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 2nd T20,
Date: Saturday, 5th January 2019
Time: 12:30 Local | 06:30 GMT | 11:30 PKT | 12:00 IST
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Gazi TV is the official broadcasters in Chittagong Vikings for Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings three-match T20I and two-match T20 series. Gazi TV and Gazi TV HD to broadcast live coverage of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings three-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match T20 series in Chittagong Vikings.

Live Scorecard:

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *