Friday , November 16 2018
Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket: India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live | Star Sports Live | IND vs WI Live 24th Oct 2018

Live Cricket: India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live | Star Sports Live | IND vs WI Live 24th Oct 2018

The 2nd ODI Match between India and West Indies will be played on October 24, 2018. 1st ODI match will be played at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. The day one is scheduled to start at 13:30 PM IST, 8:00 AM GMT. Toss to take place at 13:00 IST. 1st ODI match will be telecast on the Star Sports Network. The India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI match live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

Time: 13:30 India Time, 13:00 Pakistan Time
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India XI: R Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli (capt), A Rayudu, R Pant, MS Dhoni, R Jadeja, Y Chahal, K Yadav, M Shami, K Yadav
Windies XI: K Powell, C Hemraj, M Samuels, S Hetmyer, S Ambris, S Hope, F Allen, J Holder (capt), K Roach, A Nurse, D Bishoo
LIVESCORE:::

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *