Saturday , November 17 2018
Home / Live Cricket / Live Cricket: Star Sports Live Streaming – India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live | IND vs WI Live 24th Oct 2018 Today Online Watch

Live Cricket: Star Sports Live Streaming – India vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live | IND vs WI Live 24th Oct 2018 Today Online Watch

The 2nd ODI Match between India and West Indies will be played on October 24, 2018. 1st ODI match will be played at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. The day one is scheduled to start at 13:30 PM IST, 8:00 AM GMT. Toss to take place at 13:00 IST. 1st ODI match will be telecast on the Star Sports Network. The India vs West Indies, 2nd ODI match live streaming will be available on Hotstar. The live telecast of the India vs West Indies match will start at 1:30pm on October 24 (Wednesday). The match can be seen live on the Star Sports Network and live streaming will be available on Hotstar. You can also get the live cricket score and ball-by-ball updates through our live blog on cricketnext.com. India will be led by Virat Kohli while Jason Holder will lead the charge for Windies in the 2nd ODI in Visakhapatnam.

Time: 13:30 India Time, 13:00 Pakistan Time
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India XI: R Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli (capt), A Rayudu, R Pant, MS Dhoni, R Jadeja, Y Chahal, K Yadav, M Shami, K Yadav
Windies XI: K Powell, C Hemraj, M Samuels, S Hetmyer, S Ambris, S Hope, F Allen, J Holder (capt), K Roach, A Nurse, D Bishoo
LIVESCORE:::

About Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *